momlife2

front elevation...do you like it?

Alaina Grace
3 years ago

Please give me your honest opinion on our front elevation. We still have time to change it, so if you have suggestions please let me know! This is just a flat rendering obviously. It won’t be flat, it goes in and out in depth with each peak.

like it okay
don’t like it
love it
hate it

Comments (36)

• vinmarks
    3 years ago

Sorry. I voted hate it. You need to simplify the roofline. Do you like it?

• JJ
    3 years ago

Good gravy. Looks like a norweigan fishing village!

• Related Discussions

Exterior (Building Front) wall decoration ideas - Contemporary looks.

Q

Comments (10)
    Dear Shubham, I am Ravi Prakash and I am an Architect. A lot of information required to start with any project, like context, site, plot, budget, timelines and many more. It appears like you had not consult a professional assistance for your hotel as I don't see anything interesting in this building. Its just a boring box with lot of windows. Hotels are hospitality buildings where service and comfort to the guests/visitors is the prime concern. It has to be a beautiful building with rich, healthy and welcoming environment. If you are looking for professional consultancy you can share your contact here or can contact me. Thanks and Regards Ar. Ravi Prakash 8882204074 ar.ravi2013@gmail.com
    ...See More

need help regarding design of front glass panel.like pattern etc

Q

Comments (5)
    The point is not with the glass,but with the curtains .i think that,curtains with that much height will not look nice ,so I m asking for alternative.I also thought of doing hatching on the glass,but curtains will kinda spoil the look.
    ...See More

front elevation

Q

Comments (8)
    it certainly did not sound like one. this is a professional platform. best to give a call to discuss if you would like us take this design forward
    ...See More

Front elivation query

Q

Comments (4)