organic_smallhome

BM Natural Wicker, Hepplewhite Ivory and Natural Cream

organic_smallhome
16 years ago

Has anyone used any of these colors on their walls? If so, would you mind posting a pic, if possible? Thanks. :)

Comments (10)

• scottmel
    16 years ago

I just posted a RAVE review the other day on Natural Cream by BM. PERFECT color!!!! I mean perfect. I tried over 75.00 worth of BM samples and every shade seem to go yellow, peach or green on me. This shade is just perfect - I can't describe it but is perfect against stark white. I did my entire master bathroom in it. I plan to post pics this weekend but I warn you, what looks good here may look totally different there. I tried wicker and it was YELLOW which I was not after - wanted neutral and I got it but a dark neutral, not white, creme - definate sand beige - VERY true to the color card from the store. THAT I can testify too...Pics soon or email me direct and I can send you a pic, just not ready to post the whole bathroom yet! SCOTTMEL@ZBZOOM.NET Melissa

• organic_smallhome
    Original Author
    16 years ago

scottmel: Thank you so much! I'll wait for you to post a pic here. Finding that perfect non-yellow neutral is so difficult!

lynn: Thanks for the info. I might try a little Bone White, too. I have a feeling it might be a bit too grey, but you never know until you get it on the wall!

• Sueb20
    16 years ago

I have Natural Wicker in my bedroom and master bath. Sorry, no pictures, but it is not "yellow" at all in my rooms.

• susanlynn2012
    16 years ago