iftekhar2012

need suggestions for our bedroom

iftekhar2012
11 years ago
last modified: 6 years ago

i have a 1 BHK flat in mumbai, India on rent. i am getting married in 2 months, i want to have a living good bedroom and drawing before she comes to my flat. please help!

Comments (44)

• TanCalGal
    11 years ago
    OK you have a bedroom, hall & kitchen. Do you think your bride would like this bedroom?
    Eclectic Bedroom · More Info
  • charleee
    11 years ago
    j222b has a good suggestion, here's another: [houzz=
    Casa de Cocinas · More Info
    ] also [houzz=
    storm mountain ranch house · More Info
    ] and [houzz=
    Bedroom · More Info
    ]
  • Related Discussions

Need Colour suggestion for bedroom

Q

Comments (1)
    I found this for you
    ...See More

Seeking suggestion about a covered balcony area in bedroom.

Q

Comments (11)
    Thanks everyone, I'm planning to get my floor tiled up soon, and then later the whitewash. So before all that, I wanna do away with the construction part, if required to transform this hideous corner. I had the roller blinds in my mind to hide these iron windows, but I will also look at options for changing them windows entirely if budgets allow. I might have to use some false ceiling work as well. Posters, I don't think can find space here, but a lounger sofa-bed is a surething with some nice lights. Please do share some pictures of the lights and loungers and floor tiles if you may, for suggestion. I'll be obliged. Thanks again!
    ...See More

Wardrobe design & colour suggestions welcome for the bedroom

Q

Comments (1)
    Use a sliding door wardrobe, as you will have little space after putting bed.
    ...See More

Help! Need Bedroom Interior Suggestion

Q

Comments (6)